Anmeldelser

8,7
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
8,6
Komfort
8,8
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
9,5
Faciliteter
8,6
Personale
8,4
Værdi
8,1

Anmeldelser

    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    2. august 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Ina
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,2
    31. juli 2017
    Lås til toilet virkede ikke - En var låst inde i mere end en halv time. Vi fik skubbet en kniv ind under døren, så han til sidst kom ud. Bureaut blev kontaktetet - ikke nødvendig at tage aktion på en søndag - det var det åbenbart heller ikke de følgende 5 dage! Låsen ville gå i baglås igen - hvis den blev låst. Vi kunne selv ringe rundt til håndværkere på en søndag - og vi taler ikke fransk! Vi måtte gøre bureauet klart at det ikke var vore opgave at rekvirere håndværkere! Air condition virkede ikke - og kom heller ikke til det! Temeraturen var knap 30° i taglejligheden. Ingen kom og så på det.
    Beliggenhed
    Annette
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    30. juli 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Søren
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    29. maj 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    David
    ch

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,0
    21. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Simona
    ch

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    20. januar 2018

    very nice stay, recommend!

    it would be good if basic supplies were also available (such as soap or detergent)
    location is great, the apartment is huge. all in all very happy.
    cy

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    9. januar 2018

    Excellent location. Complicate payment methods

    Before we booked we called at the office and told them that we are 2 families and we wanted 2 double bed roms and they help with the reservation. When we arrived we found one room with 2 beds in it. The resault was that the one family had to sleep on the floor in the living room. Did not like the procedure of paying. We prepaid the apartment and when we arrived we also paid 300 Euros and they return them 2 weeks after we left. The bathroom door can't close so even if we stayed 2 different families there we had to use the toilet or having a bath with the door open, that was absoloutly very bad. Many thinks were broken there and we were anxious not to asked from us to pay for them.
    The location was excellent! Very nice decorated! Warm with warm water always!
    Zafer
    tr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    3. januar 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Courtney
    de

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    25. september 2017
    Required self cleaning and storage of used kitchen items but only had one kitchen towel that shed pink fuzz all over clean dishes.
    Location was perfect, good for families.
    YAQOUB
    kw

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    18. september 2017

    will always choose to stay in this property, its the best in Colmar

    size of the shower box, but it is ok to be used. parking didnt fit my car so i have to search for a nearby parking
    this is my 2nd stay in this beautiful property, but i choose another apartment from the 1st one. this one was more more beautiful and modern, cleaner and more comfort ( it contains AC ) location was perfect, in the center of Colmar.
    Janis
    fr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    24. august 2017

    Perfect place to stay

    Impossible to fill out the fiche de police on a smart phone which is all I travelled with. Quite complex for tourists.
    Location and view of the street. Accessible to everything. Nice apartment.
    Jarucha
    th

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    7. august 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Jon
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    27. juli 2017
    Your web site said unit we booked was air conditioned - it wasn't. On night we arrived, its was 27 deg C inside! Unable to sleep. Very bright street lights and street noise made it virtually impossible to open drapes/windows to help cool it off. For next 3 nights, Apt Mgt provided 2 portable AC units which solved the problem. As long as temp outside < 65-70 def F, should not be an issue.
    Location, Sofa bed pretty comfortable I have to say. Bottle of wine in refrig nice touch. Very clean. Bldg was quiet. Apt Mgt was responsive.
    Talal
    kw

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    2,5
    17. juli 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    saeed
    ae

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    16. juli 2017

    Great stay at Colmarappart Rue Des Clefs

    No car parking with apartment, little noisy at the night.
    Clean apartment and great size, perfect location
    Leonardo
    ch

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    13. juli 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    AIK KIONG

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,1
    13. juli 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Sophie
    lu

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    13. juli 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Glyn
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    25. juni 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    ANDREW
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    23. juni 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
Henter anmeldelser