Reviews

8.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.8
Property location
9.5
Facilities
8.6
Staff
8.4
Value
8.1

Reviews

    David
    ch

    Review score

    5.0
    21 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Simona
    ch

    Review score

    9.2
    20 January 2018

    very nice stay, recommend!

    it would be good if basic supplies were also available (such as soap or detergent)
    location is great, the apartment is huge. all in all very happy.
    cy

    Review score

    7.9
    9 January 2018

    Excellent location. Complicate payment methods

    Before we booked we called at the office and told them that we are 2 families and we wanted 2 double bed roms and they help with the reservation. When we arrived we found one room with 2 beds in it. The resault was that the one family had to sleep on the floor in the living room. Did not like the procedure of paying. We prepaid the apartment and when we arrived we also paid 300 Euros and they return them 2 weeks after we left. The bathroom door can't close so even if we stayed 2 different families there we had to use the toilet or having a bath with the door open, that was absoloutly very bad. Many thinks were broken there and we were anxious not to asked from us to pay for them.
    The location was excellent! Very nice decorated! Warm with warm water always!
    YAQOUB
    kw

    Review score

    9.6
    18 September 2017

    will always choose to stay in this property, its the best in Colmar

    size of the shower box, but it is ok to be used. parking didnt fit my car so i have to search for a nearby parking
    this is my 2nd stay in this beautiful property, but i choose another apartment from the 1st one. this one was more more beautiful and modern, cleaner and more comfort ( it contains AC ) location was perfect, in the center of Colmar.
    Janis
    fr

    Review score

    9.6
    24 August 2017

    Perfect place to stay

    Impossible to fill out the fiche de police on a smart phone which is all I travelled with. Quite complex for tourists.
    Location and view of the street. Accessible to everything. Nice apartment.
    Leonardo
    ch

    Review score

    8.8
    13 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    AIK KIONG

    Review score

    7.1
    13 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Glyn
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    25 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ANDREW
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    23 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    19 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Giancarlo
    br

    Review score

    10
    9 May 2017

    Great option for families

    Wonderful option for knowing Alsace when your're with your whole Family. Wonderful!
    MikeRabbitt
    au

    Review score

    10
    9 May 2017

    Rabbs Colmar

    No car parking on site but free parking a three minute walk away. You can drive right to the unit to drop and pick up your bags. Make sure you park in the free park
    This unit was massive and had every facility you would want. The position was fantastic to access Colmar and surrounds. The staff from where you collect the keys went out of their way to help even coming to the apartment to help us use the washing machine. This unit is the best we have stayed in during our trip to Europe.
    Sukardiman
    nl

    Review score

    7.5
    25 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    16 April 2017

    Beautiful apartment in perfect location.

    Shower curtain was not very clean, but rest of the apartment was perfectly clean. No other complains, it was just great.
    Wow, great location right in the old town. Nice view out the window. Very well organized arrival and everything. Comfortable apartment with well equipped kitchen, good working wifi. Grocery store is just a few meters down the road and many other shops right in the same street. Getting to the parking is a little bit challenging due to all the one way and pedestrian roads but in the end also quite convenient. Will stay here again for sure.
    Zafer
    tr

    Review score

    10
    3 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Courtney
    de

    Review score

    8.8
    25 September 2017
    Required self cleaning and storage of used kitchen items but only had one kitchen towel that shed pink fuzz all over clean dishes.
    Location was perfect, good for families.
    Jarucha
    th

    Review score

    9.2
    7 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jon
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    27 July 2017
    Your web site said unit we booked was air conditioned - it wasn't. On night we arrived, its was 27 deg C inside! Unable to sleep. Very bright street lights and street noise made it virtually impossible to open drapes/windows to help cool it off. For next 3 nights, Apt Mgt provided 2 portable AC units which solved the problem. As long as temp outside < 65-70 def F, should not be an issue.
    Location, Sofa bed pretty comfortable I have to say. Bottle of wine in refrig nice touch. Very clean. Bldg was quiet. Apt Mgt was responsive.
    Talal
    kw

    Review score

    2.5
    17 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    saeed
    ae

    Review score

    8.8
    16 July 2017

    Great stay at Colmarappart Rue Des Clefs

    No car parking with apartment, little noisy at the night.
    Clean apartment and great size, perfect location
Loading reviews